Brian Akley

Brian Akley

Sr Mgr of Bus Dev, New York Gilbane Building Co. 7 Southwoods Blvd. Albany, NY  12211 BAkley@GilbaneCo.com 518.472.4809
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment
Kelly Blazosky

Kelly Blazosky

President Oneida County Tourism PO Box 551 Utica, NY 13503 (315)724-7221 (315)724-7335 Fax kelly@oneidacountytourism.com
Apr 24, 2014 / Add Comment

Sevil Breton

Front Office Manager Albany Marriott 189 Wolf Road Albany, NY 12205 (518) 458-8444 sevil.breton@columbiasussex.com www.albanymarriott.com
Jan 23, 2017 / Add Comment

Josiah Brown

President New York Welcomes You P.O. Box 547 Middletown, NY 10940 (845) 283-1638 sherpa@newyorksbestexperiences.com www.newyorksbestexperiences.com
Jan 23, 2017 / Add Comment
Ernie Bruno

Ernie Bruno

Owner Hudson River Valley Tours PO Box 474 Binnewater Road Rosendale, NY 12472 (845)658-3101 (845)658-3252 Fax ebruno@hrvtours.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Nicholas Calderazzo

President Twin Travel Concepts 451 Eichybush Rd. Kinderhook, NY 12106 (917)575-6600 Nick@TwinTravelConcepts.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Nicholas Castellanos

Tourism Coordinator Schoharie County (518) 296-8991 tourismcoordinator@schohariechamber.com www.upstatevacations.com
Jan 23, 2017 / Add Comment
James Chapman

James Chapman

Owner The Rhinecliff 4 Grinnell St. Rhinecliff, NY 12574 (845)876-0590 (845)876-0690 Fax james.chapman@therhinecliff.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Forrest Cramer

Aruba Tourism Authority 38 Ventura Dr. Colchester, CT 06415 860-681-6596 (cell) fcramer@snet.net
Jul 31, 2017 / Add Comment
Charlie Daley

Charlie Daley

Owner Destinations of New York State PO Box 10 19 W. Bridge Street Saugerties, NY 12477 (845)246-8733 (845)246-1913 Fax charlie@donys.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Connie Dyer

Owner Pack Your Bags Travel 5 Deepkill Lane Troy, NY 12182 connie@packyourbags-travel.com (518) 833-6543
Mar 19, 2017 / Add Comment
Todd Garofano

Todd Garofano

President Saratoga Convention & Visitor Bureau 60 Railroad Place, Suite 100 Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 (518)584-1531 - ext. 106 (518)584-2969 Fax todd@discoversaratoga.org
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Kristen Hanifin

Special Events & Convention Sales Dir. Lake George Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau and Chamber of Commerce (518) 668-5755 lgrcccvb@lakegeorgechamber.com
Feb 27, 2017 / Add Comment