Herb Fox

Herb Fox

Amtrak, Retired 62 Paxwood Road Delmar, NY 12054 518)439-9167 herbfox2@yahoo.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Stephen Fox

Travel & Tourism - Nat'l Accts Hartford Courant Media Group 285 Broad Street Hartford, CT 06115 Stefox@courant.com (860) 816-9106
Feb 27, 2017 / Add Comment
Todd Garofano

Todd Garofano

President Saratoga Convention & Visitor Bureau 60 Railroad Place, Suite 100 Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 (518)584-1531 - ext. 106 (518)584-2969 Fax todd@discoversaratoga.org
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Kristen Hanifin

Special Events & Convention Sales Dir. Lake George Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau and Chamber of Commerce (518) 668-5755 lgrcccvb@lakegeorgechamber.com
Feb 27, 2017 / Add Comment

Rose Hapanowich

Director of Travel and Tourism Destiny USA 9090 Destiny USA Drive Syracuse, NY 13204 (315) 466-6000 rmh@destinyusa.com www.destinyusa.com
Jan 23, 2017 / Add Comment
Cindy Hollowood

Cindy Hollowood

General Manager Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs 232 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 (518)584-4550  x278 (518)584-4417 Fax chollowood@saratogahi.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Shannon Jones

Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Albany-Downtown 300 Broadway Albany, NY 12207 (518) 860-1125 dos-albany@dchotelsinc.com www.hiexpress.com/albanydowntown  
Feb 17, 2017 / Add Comment
Jane Lloyd

Jane Lloyd

Sales Manager Fort Orange Press 11 Sand Creek Road Albany, NY 12205 (518)489-3233 (315)723-7599 Cell jlloyd@fortorangepress.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment
Wally Maassmann

Wally Maassmann

Owner Blackhead Mountain Country Club PO Box 298 Round Top, NY 12473 (518)622-3157 (518)622-2331 Fax mrsm@blackheadmtn.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Daniela Marino Goldberg

Twin Travel Concepts Operations Manager 451 Eichybush Road Kinderhook, NY 12106 Daniela@TwinTravelConcepts.com (518) 965-0438
Jan 7, 2015 / Add Comment

Greg Marshall

Senior VP, Dir. of Marketing Visit Rochester 189 Richard Street Rochester, NY 14604 (585)279-8318 gregm@visitrochester.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Thomas Martinelli

President Martinelli Custom Publishing 2656 South Road Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 (845) 462-1209 tom@MartinelliCustomPublishing.com www.MartinelliCustomPublishing.com
Jan 23, 2017 / Add Comment
Jeff Michaelson

Jeff Michaelson

General Manager Courtyard Marriott Schenectady 200 Harborside Drive Schenectady, NY 12305 jmichaelson@bblhosp.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Cam Morris

General Manager Eastern Travel / Oneonta Bus Lines PO Box 872 41 Orchard Street Oneonta, New York 13820 (607)432-4040 cam@easterntrav.com easterntrav.com
Aug 13, 2015 / Add Comment