Rose Hapanowich

Director of Travel and Tourism Destiny USA 9090 Destiny USA Drive Syracuse, NY 13204 (315) 466-6000 rmh@destinyusa.com www.destinyusa.com
Jan 23, 2017 / Add Comment
Cindy Hollowood

Cindy Hollowood

General Manager Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs 232 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 (518)584-4550  x278 (518)584-4417 Fax chollowood@saratogahi.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Shannon Jones

Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Albany-Downtown 300 Broadway Albany, NY 12207 (518) 860-1125 dos-albany@dchotelsinc.com www.hiexpress.com/albanydowntown  
Feb 17, 2017 / Add Comment

Daniela Marino Goldberg

Twin Travel Concepts Operations Manager 451 Eichybush Road Kinderhook, NY 12106 Daniela@TwinTravelConcepts.com (518) 965-0438
Jan 7, 2015 / Add Comment

Greg Marshall

Senior VP, Dir. of Marketing Visit Rochester 189 Richard Street Rochester, NY 14604 (585)279-8318 gregm@visitrochester.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Thomas Martinelli

President Martinelli Custom Publishing 2656 South Road Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 (845) 462-1209 tom@MartinelliCustomPublishing.com www.MartinelliCustomPublishing.com
Jan 23, 2017 / Add Comment
Jeff Michaelson

Jeff Michaelson

General Manager Courtyard Marriott Schenectady 200 Harborside Drive Schenectady, NY 12305 jmichaelson@bblhosp.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Cam Morris

General Manager Eastern Travel / Oneonta Bus Lines PO Box 872 41 Orchard Street Oneonta, New York 13820 (607)432-4040 cam@easterntrav.com easterntrav.com
Aug 13, 2015 / Add Comment

Brian Murphy

Director of Event Management Renaissance Albany Hotel 144 State Street Albany, NY 12207 brian.murphy2@marriott.com www.renhotels.com
Jan 23, 2017 / Add Comment
Anita Peck

Anita Peck

Owner Hudson River Valley Tours PO Box 474 Binnewater Road Rosendale, NY 12472 (845)658-3101 (845)658-3252 Fax info@hrvtours.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment
Yono Purnomo

Chef Yono Purnomo

Owner/Chef Yono's Restaurant 25 Chapel Street Albany, NY 12210 (518)436-7747 (518)436-7733 Fax djpurnomo@aol.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment

Todd Reichelt

General Manager Albany Marriott 189 Wolf Road Albany, NY 12205 (518) 458-8444 gm981@columbiasussex.com  
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment
Lori Solomon

Lori Solomon

CEO Akiba Travel 2596 Edgewood Ave. Schenectady, NY 12306 (518) 322-2067 Vantourismspecialists@gmail.com
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment
Michele Vennard

Michele Vennard

President/CEO Albany Convention & Visitors Bureau 25 Quackenbush Square Albany, NY 12207 (518)434-1217 x300 (518)434-0887 Fax mvennard@albany.org
Nov 18, 2013 / Add Comment